Veteran POC at CMVE Institutions

All public colleges and universities in Michigan participate in CMVE:

Community Colleges

Universities

Bay College Logo

Bay College

Laurie Spangenberg
906-217-4065
laurie.spangenberg@baycollege.edu

Delta College Logo

Delta College

Andrew Ornelas
989-686-9303
andrewornelas@delta.edu

Gogebic Community College Logo

Gogebic Community College

Jennifer Forshey
800-682-5910, ext. 219
jenniferf@gogebic.edu

Henry Ford College Logo

Henry Ford College

Gail Bock
313-845-9688
veterans@hfcc.edu

Jackson College Logo

Jackson College

Randall W. Locke, MBA, MA
517-990-1333
rlocke@jccmi.edu

Kalamazoo Valley Community College Logo

Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Stacy Hoffman – Certifying Office
269-488-4253
shoffman@kvcc.edu

Michael Morehouse
269-488-4817
mmorehouse1@kvcc.edu

Kirtland Community College Logo

Kirtland Community College

Student Financial Services
989-275-5000, ext. 257
myfinances@kirtland.edu

Lansing Community College Logo

Lansing Community College

lcc-veteran-affairs@star.lcc.edu

Andrew Cosgrove, Director of Veteran and Military Affairs
517-483-1655
Cosgr1@star.lcc.edu

Alick Nurenberg, School Certifying Official
517-483-1309
Nurenba4@star.lcc.edu

Macomb Community College Logo

Macomb Community College

veteranservices@macomb.edu

Kara Fields, Director, Veteran & Military Services
586-445-7254
fieldsk61@macomb.edu

Hazen Purey, Certifying Official
586-445-7184

Mid Michigan Community College Logo

Mid Michigan Community College

Chris Stanton
989-773-6622 ext. 147
cdstanton@midmich.edu

Marc Jarstfer
989-386-6622 ext. 393
mrjarstfer@midmich.edu

Monroe County Community College Logo

Monroe County Community College

Mark Hall
734-384-4261
mhall@monroeccc.edu

Tracy Vogt
734-384-4230
tvogt@monroeccc.edu

Montcalm Community College Logo

Montcalm Community College

Lisa Gardner
989-328-1231
lisa.gardner@montcalm.edu

Jessica Herrick
989-328-1228
jessicah@montcalm.edu

Muskegon Community College Logo

Muskegon Community College

Eli Fox 231-777-0342 eli.fox@muskegoncc.edu

Carmella Martinez 231-777-0543 carmella.martinez@muskegoncc.edu

Oakland Community College Logo

Oakland Community College

VeteransAffairs@oaklandcc.edu

Jennifer Clifton or Staci Cohen
248-232-4342

Sandy Strong
248-232-4343
smstrong@oaklandcc.edu

Schoolcraft College Logo

Schoolcraft College

Brent Landau
734-462-4351
blandau@schoolcraft.edu

Sarah Woods

School Certifying Official
734-462-4352
swoods@schoolcraft.edu

Northwestern Michigan College Logo

Southwestern Michigan Community College

Chris Passer
269-782-1316
cpasser@swmich.edu

Sara Essig
269-782-1247
sessig@swmich.edu

Amanda Horter
269-782-1491
ahorter@swmich.edu

Washtenaw Community College Logo

Washtenaw Community College

Jan Militello
734-477-8507
jmilitello@wccnet.edu

Cheryl Sanders
734-973-3616
cmsanders@wccnet.edu

Sukanya Jett
734-973-3315
sjett@wccnet.edu

Central Michigan University Logo

Central Michigan University

veterans@cmich.edu

Tara Emmendorfer
989-774-1231
emmen1ta@cmich.edu

Duane Kleinhardt
989-774-7991
klein1dc@cmich.edu

Ferris State University Logo

Ferris State University

Jacob Schrot
231-591-2022
veterans@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University

Grand Valley State University

Steven Lipnicki
616-331-7188
lipnicks@gvsu.edu

Bill Widmaier
616-331-3327
widmaieb@gvsu.edu

Michigan State University Logo

Michigan State University

Sarah Mellon
517-884-5973
mellonsa@msu.edu

Kimberly Blair-Chambers
517-355-9675
blairch4@msu.edu

Northern Michigan University Logo

Northern Michigan University

Ginny McDonald
906-227-2326
vmacdona@nmu.edu

JoDee Larsh
906-227-1560
jlarsh@nmu.edu

Oakland University Logo

Oakland University

Eric Wuestenberg
248-370-2213
ericwuestenberg@oakland.edu

University of Michigan Logo

University of Michigan

Phil Larson
734-764-6413
pnlarson@umich.edu

Randi Thompson
734-764-6284
mirandat@umich.edu

University of Michigan-Dearborn Logo

University of Michigan-Dearborn

Joanne Bond
313-583-6500
umd-va@umd.umich.edu

Tom Pitock
313-436-9196
tpitock@umich.edu

University of Michigan-Flint Logo

University of Michigan-Flint

Helen Budd
810-424-5391
hjbudd@umflint.edu

Jeffrey Schuett
810-424-5589
jschuet@umflint.edu

Wayne State University Logo

Wayne State University

Kenneth M. Smith
313-577-8237
veteranenrollmentcoordinator@wayne.edu

Matthew M. McLain
313-577-9180
ag9201@wayne.edu