Home » Veteran POC at CMVE Institutions

Veteran POC at CMVE Institutions

 

Community Colleges

Alpena Community College

Rob Roose
rooser@alpenacc.edu
989-356-9021

Bay College

Laurie Spangenberg
906-217-4065
laurie.spangenberg@baycollege.edu

Delta College

Bethany Alford
989-686-9303
bethanyalford@delta.edu

Glen Oaks Community College Glen Oaks Community College

Ben Fries
269-294-4271
bfries@glenoaks.edu

Gogebic Community College

Jennifer Forshey
800-682-5910, ext. 219
mirandal@gogebic.edu

 

Grand Rapids Community College

Janice Holton
616-234-4129
jholton@grcc.edu

Henry Ford Community College

Gail Bock – Certifying Official
313-845-9688
gjbock@hfcc.edu

Veterans Program
veterans@hfcc.edu

Jackson College

Randall W. Locke, MBA, MA
517-990-1333
rlocke@jccmi.edu

 

Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Stacy Hoffman – Certifying Office
269-488-4253
shoffman@kvcc.edu

 

Michael Morehouse
269-488-4817
mmorehouse1@kvcc.edu

Kellogg Community College

Laura Miller
269-965-3931
miller@kellogg.edu

Kirtland Community College

Student Financial Services
989-275-5000, ext. 257
myfinances@kirtland.edu

 

 

Lake Michigan College

Linda Plimi
269-927-6181
pliml@lakemichigancollege.edu

Lansing Community College

lcc-veteran-affairs@star.lcc.edu

Andrew Cosgrove, Director of Veteran and Military Affairs
517-483-1655
Cosgr1@star.lcc.edu

Tom Paine, Certifying Official
517-483-1276
painet@lcc.edu

 

Macomb Community College

veteranservices@macomb.edu
Kara Fields, Director, Veteran & Military Services
586-445-7254
fieldsk61@macomb.edu

 

Hazen Purey, Certifying Official
586-445-7184

Mid Michigan Community College

Christopher Stanton
989-773-6622
cdstanton@midmich.edu

Monroe County Community College

Mark Hall
734-384-4261
mhall@monroeccc.edu

Tracy Vogt
734-384-4230
tvogt@monroeccc.edu

Montcalm Community College

Lisa Gardner
989-328-1231
lisa.gardner@montcalm.edu

Mott Community College

Michele Traver
810-232-4778
michele.traver@mcc.edu

Muskegon Community College

Eli Fox
231-777-0342
eli.fox@muskegoncc.edu

Carmella Martinez
231-777-0543
carmella.martinez@muskegoncc.edu

North Central Michigan College

Melissa Colby
231-348-6820
mcolby@ncmich.edu

 

Northwestern Michigan College
Scott Herzberg
231-995-2526
sherzberg@nmc.edu
Oakland Community College

VeteransAffairs@oaklandcc.edu

Jennifer Clifton or Staci Cohen
248-232-4342

Sandy Strong
248-232-4342
smstrong@oaklandcc.edu

 

Schoolcraft College


Pam Paxton-Keehner, Veterans Services Coodinator
734-462-4351
pkeehner@schoolcraft.edu

 

 

Southwestern Michigan Community College

 

Chris Passer
269-782-1316
cpasser@swmich.edu

Sara Essig
269-782-1247
sessig@swmich.edu

Amanda Horter
269-782-1491
ahorter@swmich.edu

 

St. Clair County Community College

Adam Walsh
810-989-5511
agwalsh@sc4.edu

 

Washtenaw Community College

Sukanya Jett
734-973-3315
sjett@wccnet.eduJan Militelo
734-477-8507
jmilitello@wcnet.eduCheryl Sanders
734-973-3616
cmsanders@wccnet.edu
Wayne County Community College District

Hasina Philyaw
313-496-2734
hphilya1@wcccd.edu

West Shore Community College

Rebekah Schaub
231-5568

 

Universities

Central Michigan University

veterans@cmich.edu
Tara Emmendorfer
989-774-1231
emmen1ta@cmich.edu

Duane Kleinhardt
989-774-7991
klein1dc@cmich.edu

 

Eastern Michigan University

 

Veteran.services@emich.edu
Mike Wise
734-487-3119

 

Ferris State University

veterans@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University

Steven Lipnicki
616-331-7188
lipnicks@gvsu.edu

Bill Widmaier
616-331-3327
widmaieb@gvsu.edu

Lake Superior State University

Nicole Parker
906-635-2696
nparker@lssu.edu

 

Raymond Schuh
906-63-2672
rschuh@lssu.edu

Michigan State University
Sarah Mellon
517-884-5973
mellonsa@msu.eduTraci Gulick
gulickt2@msu.edu
Michigan Technological University


Kathy Pintar
906-487-1633
kapintar@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University

Ginny McDonald
906-227-2326
vmacdona@nmu.edu

JoDee Larsh
906-227-1560
jlarsh@nmu.edu

Oakland University


Christopher Goeth
248-370-2563
cagoeth@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University

Kelli Wenzel
989-964-4337
kswenze1@svsu.edu

University of Michigan

Phil Larson
734-764-6413
pnlarson@umich.edu

Randi Thompson
734-764-6284
mirandat@umich.edu

University of Michigan-Dearborn

umd-va@umd.umich.edu
William Emerson
313-436-9196
wjemers@umich.edu

Joanne Bond

313-583-6500

University of Michigan-Flint

Helen Budd
810-424-5391
hjbudd@umflint.edu

Wayne State University

Matthew M. McLain
313-577-9180
ag9201@wayne.edu

Kenneth M. Smith
313-577-8237
veteranenrollmentcoordinator@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University

military-affairs@wmich.edu
Billy Clayton
269-387-4444
billy.clayton@wmich.edu