Home » Veteran POC at CMVE Institutions

Veteran POC at CMVE Institutions

 

 

Community Colleges

Alpena Community College

Rob Roose
rooser@alpenacc.edu
989-356-9021

Bay College

Laurie Spangenberg
906-217-4065
laurie.spangenberg@baycollege.edu

Delta College

Terri Gould
989-686-9081
tlgould@delta.edu

Glen Oaks Community College Glen Oaks Community College

Ben Fries
269-294-4271
bfries@glenoaks.edu

Gogebic Community College

Jennifer Forshey
800-682-5910, ext. 219
mirandal@gogebic.edu

 

Grand Rapids Community College

Janice Holton
616-234-4129
jholton@grcc.edu
Veterans@grcc.edu

Henry Ford College

Gail Bock
313-845-9688
veterans@hfcc.edu

Jackson College

Randall W. Locke, MBA, MA
517-990-1333
rlocke@jccmi.edu

 

Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Stacy Hoffman – Certifying Office
269-488-4253
shoffman@kvcc.edu

Michael Morehouse
269-488-4817
mmorehouse1@kvcc.edu

Kellogg Community College

Laura Miller
269-965-3931
millerl@kellogg.edu

Kirtland Community College

Student Financial Services
989-275-5000, ext. 257
myfinances@kirtland.edu

Lake Michigan College

Linda Plimi
269-927-6181
pliml@lakemichigancollege.edu

Lansing Community College

lcc-veteran-affairs@star.lcc.edu

Andrew Cosgrove, Director of Veteran and Military Affairs
517-483-1655
Cosgr1@star.lcc.edu

Alick Nurenberg, School Certifying Official
517-483-1309
Nurenba4@star.lcc.edu

Macomb Community College

veteranservices@macomb.edu
Kara Fields, Director, Veteran & Military Services
586-445-7254
fieldsk61@macomb.edu

Hazen Purey, Certifying Official
586-445-7184

Mid Michigan Community College

Chris Stanton
989-773-6622 ext. 147
cdstanton@midmich.edu

Marc Jarstfer
989-386-6622 ext. 393
mrjarstfer@midmich.edu

Monroe County Community College

Mark Hall
734-384-4261
mhall@monroeccc.edu

Tracy Vogt
734-384-4230
tvogt@monroeccc.edu

Montcalm Community College

Lisa Gardner
989-328-1231
lisa.gardner@montcalm.edu

Jessica Herrick
989-328-1228
jessicah@montcalm.edu

Mott Community College

Michele Traver
810-232-4778
michele.traver@mcc.edu

Muskegon Community College

Eli Fox
231-777-0342
eli.fox@muskegoncc.edu

Carmella Martinez
231-777-0543
carmella.martinez@muskegoncc.edu

North Central Michigan College

Melissa Colby
231-348-6820
mcolby@ncmich.edu

 

Northwestern Michigan College

Scott Herzberg
231-995-2526
sherzberg@nmc.edu

Oakland Community College

VeteransAffairs@oaklandcc.edu

Jennifer Clifton or Staci Cohen
248-232-4342

Sandy Strong
248-232-4342
smstrong@oaklandcc.edu

 

Schoolcraft College

Pam Paxton-Keehner, Veterans Services Coodinator
734-462-4351
pkeehner@schoolcraft.edu

Southwestern Michigan Community College

Chris Passer
269-782-1316
cpasser@swmich.edu

Sara Essig
269-782-1247
sessig@swmich.edu

Amanda Horter
269-782-1491
ahorter@swmich.edu

St. Clair County Community College

Darlene Pauly
810.989.5526
dpauly@sc4.edu

Washtenaw Community College

Jan Militelo
734-477-8507
jmilitello@wcnet.eduCheryl Sanders
734-973-3616
cmsanders@wccnet.eduSukanya Jett
734-973-3315
sjett@wccnet.edu
 
Wayne County Community College District

Hasina Philyaw
313-496-2734
hphilya1@wcccd.edu

West Shore Community College

Rebekah Schaub
231-843-5568
rschaub@westshore.edu

Universities

Central Michigan University

veterans@cmich.edu
Tara Emmendorfer
989-774-1231
emmen1ta@cmich.edu

Duane Kleinhardt
989-774-7991
klein1dc@cmich.edu

 

Eastern Michigan University

Veteran.services@emich.edu
Mike Wise
734-487-3119

Ferris State University

Adam Forbes
231-591-2798
veterans@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University

Steven Lipnicki
616-331-7188
lipnicks@gvsu.edu

Bill Widmaier
616-331-3327
widmaieb@gvsu.edu

Lake Superior State University

Nicole Parker
906-635-2696
nparker@lssu.edu

Raymond Schuh
906-63-2672
rschuh@lssu.edu

Michigan State University

Sarah Mellon
517-884-5973
mellonsa@msu.edu

Kimberly Blair-Chambers
517-355-9675
blairch4@msu.edu

Michigan Technological University

Kathy Pintar
906-487-1633
kapintar@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University

Ginny McDonald
906-227-2326
vmacdona@nmu.edu

JoDee Larsh
906-227-1560
jlarsh@nmu.edu

Oakland University

Christopher Goeth
248-370-2563
cagoeth@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University

Bethany Alford
989-964-2462
blalford@svsu.edu

University of Michigan

Phil Larson
734-764-6413
pnlarson@umich.edu

Randi Thompson
734-764-6284
mirandat@umich.edu

University of Michigan-Dearborn

Joanne Bond

313-583-6500
umd-va@umd.edu 

University of Michigan-Flint

Helen Budd
810-424-5391
hjbudd@umflint.edu

Geoff Roberts
gsrob@umflint.edu
810-424-5589

Wayne State University

Kenneth M. Smith
313-577-8237
veteranenrollmentcoordinator@wayne.edu

Matthew M. McLain
313-577-9180
ag9201@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University

military-affairs@wmich.edu
Billy Clayton
269-387-4444
billy.clayton@wmich.edu